Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Blog de Nina!
8 octobre 2006

Just thinking...

People just do things these days to have something to talk about...this is stupid and very dumb.

Why is it that we have to give in to every other stupid thing that other people do instead learning the good that others do?

So ALL I have left to say is THINK before you ACT!

will you take what's left of me?-Nick Lachey

Waking up this morning my summer had already been planned for..talk about that being bad..but its actually awesome! California in June for my cousin's wedding and then possibly Accapulco, Mex!?

I want to go back to bed!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
X
Bonjour, <br /> <br /> Félicitations pour votre site qui est vraiment bien conçu! J'ai créé un annuaire de blogs et si vous souhaitez vous y inscrire voici l'adresse: http://netblog.webtoweb.fr !<br /> <br /> Bonne continuation
Le Blog de Nina!
Publicité
Publicité